Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Macquarie Park, Sydney.

Epping Road, Macquarie Park, Sydney

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Pets considered

I am looking for one clean and tidy person to share an ensuite master room with me, since my previous roommate has gone back for good. The room has a bathroom and walk-in wardrobe (do not worry, separate single beds will be provided and I am just a harmless Chinese Indonesian guy, I am tidy and respect others)

We are hoping that the future tenants must be CLEAN and TIDY as we are SHARING the apartment. Please be clean.

This is a modern apartment located literally just 5 minutes walking distance to Macquarie Uni Station, Macquarie University, and Macquarie Shopping Centre.

There will be 3 people in total including you in the apartment, it has a balcony (we are located pretty high up, the view is pretty at night) and fully furnished, we have dryer, washing machine, kitchen appliances, AC, couch, TV, etc. - All bills included (internet, electricity, water and gas).

To top it up, the building also provide additional facilities, including;

- Heated swimming pool
- Gym, and
- Barbecue area.

last but not least, thank you very much for reading, I look forward to meeting you in person!

Thank you!

More about the Flatmates

I am an easy going, tidy and clean 25 YO Male, who is trying to survive in Sydney! And my housemate is a professional Lady who works as an accountant and bookeeper!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.