Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Glenmay Court, Morayfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

The house is closed to shops and Public Transport

More about the Flatmates

I am a 45 year male , living by myself, I work five days a week at work during the day.

Jason Fazey on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jason Fazey
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Glenwood Seafood & TakeawayClose by
Mandy's Thai TakeawayClose by
Spud Mulligans~ 15 min walk
Tiltslab Takeaway~ 15 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†16¬†min¬†walk
Subway Morayfield~ 17 min walk
Fantastic Furniture - Morayfield~ 17 min walk
Bombay Bliss~ 18 min walk
Caboolture Sports Club~ 20 min walk
7-Eleven Morayfield~ 20 min walk
Wild Bean Cafe~ 20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Glenwood Dr near Glenmay CtClose by
Glenwood Dr near Cotswold St~ 5 min walk
Hargrave St near Sturt St~ 9 min walk
Lomandra Dr near Redcedar Pl~ 10 min walk
Graham Rd at Hargrave Street~ 11 min walk
Wimbledon Dr near Keneally Ct~ 12 min walk
Laver Rd near Emerson Dr~ 14 min walk
Graham Rd near Parer Cr~ 15 min walk
Morayfield Rd at Supacentre Shopping Centre~ 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Morayfield~ 17 min walk
Woolworths Morayshire~ 19 min walk
Indian General Store~ 28 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 28 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Morayfield~ 18 min walk