Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chadstone, Melbourne.

Railway Parade South, Chadstone, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

1 Generous sized bedroom available for rent (mid-long term)

Room has a Built in wardrobe and comes furnished with bed / side table, welcome to bring your own though.

Situated within a modern two-storey town house, the house offers 2 Bathrooms and 3 toilets.

There are 2 seperate living areas / lounge rooms, large kitchen / meals area, small backyard with bbq, wifi, heating and cooling.

Off street parking with 24hr CCTV surveillance.

Located on the Glen Waverley line the house is 5 min walk to train station or bus stop, 10 min walk to Holmesglen TAFE.. Food, Entertainment, Education and of course CHADSTONE shopping Centre are at your door step.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with 2 young professionals, 30 year old male and 27 year old female, both easy going and work full time during the week and enjoy their downtime quietly at home.

**Due to our busy schedule and limited free time our house will not be a party house.**

Seeking like-minded / mature / respectful / clean housemates to welcome into our home. full time employment preferred

$150 pw + utilities

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.