Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carina, Brisbane.

Waratah Avenue, Carina, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$161
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This house is a brand new property; we are the first tenants to live in it. Brand new house including dishwasher, ducted reverse air con in each room, 3 bathrooms (master, shared upstairs and downstairs), garage for 1 car and furnished downstairs area.

Unlimited internet is an additional $20 per month, house is 2 mins walk from buses going to the CBD and Carindale Westfield (5mins to Carindale or 20mins to CBD).

I have 2 pets; a Kelpie named Astro and a cat named Luna. So if you want the amazing benefits of pets without the ownership, this is a great place to live! House is located in quiet street off the main road as well. P.S. I have Netflix πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

Rent is $171 per week/per room (including internet).

The only other bill we get is for electricity, and last quarter it was around $125-$150 each.

(Message if you're keen or need any more info! Cheers - Matt)

More about the Flatmates

Heya my name is Matthew and I'm 20 years old, gay and a full time night shift worker in an office (My role is 24/7 Digital support and I work 10pm-8am, 4-6 days a week.)

My other current housemate is Brad, who studies fulltime and works part time.

I'm pretty open minded and really friendly, I enjoy having friends over, heading out for food, drinks and heading out. I'm totally down for hanging out with you at home, but can also respect your need for privacy and alone time.

Message me if you'd like any further info - cheers!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.