Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Norman Park, Brisbane.

Tennyson Street, Norman Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Come join us in our new 3 level townhouse. Its in a very convenient location just 3 minutes walk to the Norman Park train - so only 5 stops to City (super convenient if you are a student or city worker.) The house has double insulated windows and ducted air conditioning. We have a small courtyard garden area and deck (not suitable for dogs sorry.) The downstairs bedroom is unfurnished and fully carpeted and comes with built in robe and your own lock up garage parking space. There is a nice tiled bathroom and shower. I live upstairs. The rest of the house is well furnished with a nice lounge/TV room with Netflix and play station. There's also lots of storage space under the house if you have excess furniture that you need stored. We have a new designer kitchen with all new stainless steel kitchen appliances including.... an expresso maker. I even share my coffee because I'm a saint. We already have our own new fridge, clothes washer, dryer etc.
We would really like to find another employed, clean and tidy, non-insane flatmate like ourselves. Basically someone who is friendly and doesn't leave crusty dishes laying all over the kitchen. The room is available from the 16th of June. Four weeks bond plus qtr share of utilities (I pay half share) Contact me to view .

Flatmates

Share with two other adult flatmates. Both of us are quiet, employed, clean and above all awesome people. I'm in emergency services and Temira is an office manager. We all get along really well - basically we are pretty good at being friendly and social while respecting each other's space. We keep a clean house and help each other out and will have the occasional deep and meaningful discussion over Ben and Jerries and cheap Chardonnay on the sofa.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.