Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Copernicus Way, Keilor Downs, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

All female flat

Rent p/w $200 (non negotiable)

Are you looking for a comfortable, welcoming home? Well look no further. Other properties have overheads, but with this everything is up front from the beginning.

I have a decent sized room available now in my townhouse located in Keilor Downs. The room can come with a double sized bed (linen not provided), a bedside table and TV, but this is optional.

The townhouse features:
-3 bedroom, 2 bathroom townhouse (bathroom shared with other female housemates. Owners boyfriend stays over regularly, but uses her ensuite)
-electricity, gas, water bills included
-courtyard
-built in robes
-alarm system

-security doors
-secure deadlocks
-clean
-near new
-non-smokers
-full time workers
-no pets
(Watergardens station and Keilor Plains station both go to CBD 30 MINS on train)
-1 min walk to bus stop
-2 shopping centers in close proximity: Centro Keilor (on the same street) and Watergardens 5 min drive)
-Melbourne Aiport is 15 min drive
-close access to Western Ring Road, Calder Fwy, Tullamarine Fwy
-30 min drive to CBD
-respectful housemate rules
-internet not included (at this point as provider has failed to provide service)

If this interests you, please don't hesitate to message me.

Thanks for your time,
Alannah

Flatmates

About the owner:
24 year old, full time teacher who enjoys seeing family and friends and keeping fit and healthy. I'm not home that often, due to my occupation and sometimes stay at my boyfriends house. My boyfriend stays over a few nights a week and is respectful and polite. He uses the ensuite in my bedroom and is mostly in my bedroom with me watching TV and chilling. He is an electrician and works full time too.

My other housemate is a female who works in an aged care facility. She enjoys sleeping and seeing friends and loves watching movies. She loves a chat, but generally keeps to herself in her bedroom.

We are excited to find a third housemate to be a part of our little family. If this listing interests you and you feel you fit the above description, please message me and I endeavour to reply as soon as I can.

All the best on your search,
Alannah

Alannah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Alannah
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Lancia Dr/Copernicus Way Close by
Hotchkiss Way/Copernicus Way Close by
Goodwood Dr/Copernicus Way 4 min walk
Belmont Ave/Copernicus Way 5 min walk
Thornhill Dr/Belmont Ave 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

World on a Plate4 min walk
Marinelli's Pizza and Pasta9 min walk
Sharky's Fish Chips9 min walk
Angourie Cresent Fish and Chips16 min walk
Keilor Downs Asian Food18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Keilor Downs18 min walk
Big fields18 min walk
Coles19 min walk
Garden Fresh20 min walk
Morgan's SUPA IGA Delahey28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Keilor Plains 19 min walk