Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Whites Road, Chermside West, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

I have a room to rent in my home in (Brisbane, West Chermside). It’s a quite area with space for another vehicle in a lock up garage and there is plenty of street parking for visitors right out front. If you do not have a vehicle we have local shops nearby, plenty of parks, walking trails and public transport leading direct to CBD, RBWH, TPCH as well so room may suit a hospital worker/student. Several gyms within walking distance as well.

The room can be furnished with a queen bed, and dresser or rented unfurnished. Prefer room to be rented unfurnished. Room has built in cupboard.

Foxtel tv and Netflix in the main living areas, utilities and wi-fi included in rent. My new roommate will have access to the large common areas of the home, pool table, living room, laundry with dryer, personal fridge/freezer, kitchen and sole use of the main bathroom/separate washroom.

Ideally, I’m looking for someone to stay at least six months, outside smoker if applicable, clean and not too noisy. If this sounds like it might suit you, contact me.

There are two dogs already on the property but both are very friendly and easy going so unfortunately I cannot allow additional dogs to stay due to Council regulations. One is a female Golden Retriever and the second is a Dogue de Bordeaux.

No other rooms are occupied.

Flatmates

My name is Kristjian and I am a 35yr old male who works full-time in the CBD. An ex-chef who is rubbish at portion control so there is always extra should you be interested.


Contact Kris
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Kenna St near Whites Rd, stop 46Close by
Whites St at Kenna Street, stop 46Close by
Hamilton Rd at Backford Street, stop 454 min walk
Hamilton Rd at Delan Street, stop 44a6 min walk
Maundrell Tce at St Gerards, stop 45/466 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cupcakes by K9 min walk
Mint Place Vietnamese Restaurant10 min walk
Chaa-Ba Thai Cafe10 min walk
Creative Cakes by Deborah Feltham13 min walk
Myrtle's Pantry15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Rode Fresh22 min walk
Coles Supermarkets23 min walk
Woolworths Chermside Marketplace27 min walk