Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Orrong Crescent, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$191
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This fabulous architect designed 1960's apartment (8 in the block) is blessed with an abundance of space. Featuring: security entrance, entrance hall with walk-in cloak room, massive open plan living area with treed balcony outlook and ample room for a dining table, huge kitchen with meals area and as-new stainless steel appliances including 1 1/2 oven, 6-burner stove top and dishwasher, separate laundry, three spacious bedrooms (2 with built-in robes and parquetry flooring the 3rd with carpet), large bathroom with separate shower and bath and separate WC. Features: tandem double carpet and storage cupboard and ducted heating

More about the Flatmates

Bonny (21) Zach (21): We are looking for a 3rd roommate in our apartment. We both work full time and like to have fun on the weekends. We are both tidy and considerate people who enjoy watching movies and listening to music. We are looking for someone who is easy going and preferably someone who works or studies part time. (with exceptions)
Please feel free to message me if youre interested/
Bonny 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.