Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Melbourne.

Beaconsfield Road, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Smokers accepted

Whats not to love about this property?!?!

Its a beautiful house, that has a very homely feel. Brand new furniture in the lounge room, and dining.

There is a second lounge room/sitting area that will be vacant when the current housemate moves out so if you have couches etc - then please feel free to bring them along. A good TV will also be a welcome addition, because the huge one we have will be leaving with the housemate.

The house is close to public transport (tram at your door step) and walking distance to Camberwell station and Burke road shopping precinct.

More about the Flatmates

Chloe - 29 works in the finance sector for a Big 4 bank. You wont see me in the morning because I am up and about at about 430 in the morning to get to the gym before work. I enjoy keeping active and living a healthy lifestyle. However, am not against the occasional beverage or two.

Aga - 30 works in the Finance sector also as an accountant. You will rarely see her because she is incredibly busy with her work. Or normally out and about with her boyfriend.

Willa - 6 years old English Staffy - loves to hog the couch. But has a beautiful temperament and will love you silly.

We are looking for a new housemate who is reliable with rent and bills. Who is respectful of personal space, however is not likely to shut themselves in there room and not be social within the house.

Clean and tidy however not OCD.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.