Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Sydney.

Hawkesbury Valley Way, Windsor, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

The house is extremely conveniently located within minutes walking distance of Clarendon train station on the western line. It's a short bicycle ride to the closest shops and parks. Western Sydney University is under 5km from our home.

More about the Flatmates

We are one Male working in the Environmental sector aged 28 and a male bus driver aged 32, non couple , non drinking or smoking. We are both studying at the current time. We are honest, kind and conversational people, who are very independent and enjoy a quiet , happy home environment.
We are looking for a house mate between the ages of 25-39 to join our share house. A friendly person who is independent , non smoking or drinking excessively, quiet and respectful of cultural differences. An International student , local student, or working individual would be preferable, and a willing contribution to the cleaning of the house is essential.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.