Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wilston, Brisbane.

Newmarket Road, Wilston, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Easy going housemate wanted to fill main room in a relaxed household.

An exciting opportunity has arisen to join the dynamic team of Matt and Pat in this awesome house in Wilston.
If you are looking for a place to live that is furnished with a double bed, desk and some shelfs then this is the place for you. If you are after a room but no furnishings then this is also the place for you.

Rent is $185 a week with first 2 and last 2 held.
Electricity, gas, hight speed internet (100mb down/20mb up) and cleaner is included.

The house:
Older style house with a real home vibe.
2 min walk to zone fresh and 5 min drive to coles and specialty shops.
2min walk to train stain and 8 mins on the train to get into the city.
On a main bus line.
Or if you use taxi's it only a $15 fare from the valley.

If you think that this might be the place you are looking for please dont hesitate to give me (matt) a call and we can have a chat.

More about the Flatmates

Both other occupants work full time and are quiet and easy going. So we are looking for someone that can slot in and join our comfortable world. ( no passive-agressive note leavers please)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.