Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hooper Crescent, Tewantin, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableMar 4, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

The house is across the road from tranquil Alex Loveday Park - which is full of creekside walking and cycle tracks; can kayack/SUP in the creek to Lake Doonella also.
There are 3 seperate outdoor areas for everyone to be able to find their own space if needed- and a Banana tree.
has lock up garage & is 10 min drive to Hastings St, Cooroy/ Bruce Highway & Eastern beaches.
400m walk from 2 bus stops.
Half Hour SUP to Noosa Marina
There are 4 rooms in the house....3 rooms share 1 bathroom - the toilet with own sink is separate from the bathroom (very important - lol).
There is also a small storage area we all use.
Bedrooms come unfurnished. But I am happy to provide furnishings if needed.

Flatmates

Housemates are well traveled, enjoy the great outdoors & just chilling.
We all have our own lives - but also social & very caring for eachother too.
I'm 35 year young female Enviro who is local to the area. Other is Fun female Kiwi English Teacher. We have both done many years of share housing and enjoy living with all sorts of interesting people, as long as they are considerate.
Preference for those in 20's or 30's with no kids or pets - but must love animals (I have a Tibetan / King Charles Spaniel fur-baby who visits on some weekends)
There will be 2 rooms available in the very near future (I'm guessing sometime in February?)- so first to fill will be able to be involved with helping pick the 4th housemate :) (the housemates leaving have been here over a year & a half each. One is a return housemate who originally filled the room as a holiday rental. They are leaving to be closer to the new paths in their lives. We will miss them heaps &sure they will continue to join in our social stuff with other past housemates- such as Sunday BBQ's, but excited for the change you will bring also)
I am a live in landlord & am most interested in this being a enjoyable home for all who live here & that I may be able to leave this or next year and have it continue as a comfortable share-house in my absence.


Contact Chi
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Outlook Dr near Gooloi Ct7 min walk
Outlook Dr near Talara Ct7 min walk
Outlook Dr near Buchanan Cr7 min walk
Cooroy Noosa Rd at Noosa Cemetery11 min walk
Saint Andrews Dr near Outlook Dr11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Nook & Co Espresso Bar16 min walk
St Andrews Fish n Chips17 min walk
With Style Weddings and Events18 min walk
Cappamachino - Noosa Coffee Machines18 min walk
The Bakehouse18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Noosa Outlook17 min walk
Nourish Health Food Store and Organics19 min walk
Woolworths Tewantin20 min walk
FRIENDLY GROCER NOOSAVILLE23 min walk

Nearest Universities

Central Queensland University, Noosa26 min walk