Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Jacana, Melbourne.

Emu Parade, Jacana, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Furnished house, will be sharing with only one other flatmate and two friendly cats. Heating and air conditioning on property. Not far from amenities, 20mins drive to city, 10mins from airport, close to two train stations, walking distance (10-15mins) to shops. Friendly, calm and quiet environment. Looking for a neat and tidy person similar in age (mid-late 20's) who is easy to get along with ☺.
*Note: No smoking in the house as per lease on property agreement.*

More about the Flatmates

I'm a open-minded person, who works full time and likes to have a quiet unwind after work. I like living a healthy lifestyle, I enjoy cooking and baking and also a quiet drink from time to time. I don't mind having a friendly chat and hanging out on occasion but can respect a flatmates need for privacy as well. I am a Melbournian so I know alot of good local places to hang out. My two cats are friendly and toilet trained.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Supermarkets

Kiwi Pacific Store JacanaClose by
Aling Nene's Native Delicacies13 min walk
Broadmeadows Phil-Asian Grocery & Mixed Business13 min walk
Woolworths Broadmeadows17 min walk
IGA X-press Broadmeadows19 min walk
Iga Friendly19 min walk
Country Supermarket19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
ALDI Broadmeadows21 min walk
Touch Of Asia Pacific Glenroy27 min walk
IGA Continental Glenroy Supermarket27 min walk
Pascoe Vale Road Market28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Thai Basil CafeClose by
Jacana Fish & Chips3 min walk
Wing Sing Cafe3 min walk
Broady Pizza House3 min walk
Hungry Jack's Jacana6 min walk
Degani Bakery Cafe9 min walk
Subway® Restaurant11 min walk
Mezbaan Indian Cuisine12 min walk
Cakes by Judy12 min walk
Degani Broadmeadows13 min walk
Cafe-Dolce13 min walk
Immaculata's Pacific Flavors13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Langton St/Sunset Bvd 3 min walk
Landy Rd/Lichfield Ave 3 min walk
Bessell Ct/Lichfield Ave 3 min walk
Pascoe Vale Rd/Lichfield Ave 3 min walk
Northern School for Autism/Lichfield Ave 3 min walk
Sunset Bvd/Langton St 4 min walk
Fidge Ct/Sunset Bvd 4 min walk
Fidge Ct/Bliburg St 4 min walk
Emu Pde/Bliburg St 4 min walk
Biltris Ct/Sunset Bvd 4 min walk
123 Langton St 7 min walk
Eleanor St/Langton St 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Jacana 11 min walk