Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kogarah, Sydney.

Princes Highway, Kogarah, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi. I'm a 30 year old nurse renting a 2 bedroom, 2 shower unit in Kogarah, looking for someone to share this lovely unit with.

The place is only 8 minutes walk to Kogarah train station and the shops. It will only take 20 minutes on the train to get in the City. It is only a 10 minute walk to the hospitals so the place will be convenient if you happen to work there as well.

You will have the comfort of having your own bedroom and own shower with bath. The room is fully furnished with a double bed and a comfy mattress, bedside table, study table and a chair.
Rent is 300/week plus bills (Unlimited internet, electricity and gas)

The living room is fully furnished with television, a relaxing lounge, moon chairs and a split type air conditioning. The kitchen is fully furnished as well. I also have a massive balcony which is perfect for unwinding after a busy day at work or university. The unit has a lift.

The place is open to professionals and students. Looking for only one person to rent.
Leave me a message so we can arrange a convenient time for you to inspect the place.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a registered nurse working on rotating shifts. I like keeping the place tidy and I look after my things very well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.