Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

River Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Master bedroom w ensuite available in modern 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath apartment in Richmond.

Open plan living, 2 story w good sized balcony, kitchen, European laundry, heating/cooling and 2 secure car parks. Building facilities include 25 metre indoor pool, spas, sauna, gym and on site building manager.

Situated in Richmond's premier riverfront building, positioned on the banks of the Yarra within 100 metres from Bridge Road (tram right out the front - route 75 and 48)

The room is huge, you will have so much room for activities.

Furniture as pictured, we will be losing TV and dining table though. If you have those that would be awesome and of course you will need all bedroom furniture as it will be available UNFURNISHED.

The property is very clean and would prefer a fellow clean freak who will clean up after themselves, not just the dishes.

This is more of a home than a share house

BILLS ON AVERAGE:
- Bond $900
- RENT $1127 pcm
- Electricity approx $50 per month
- Water approx $15 per month
- Internet $20 per month
* No gas

YOU:
25+
Working full time
Non-smoker
A legend w good morals
If you can quote The Simpsons you get extra points

Please tell me a little bit about yourself, who you are what you do, etc. And I will get back to you. Message on here or text only. I'm usually working/driving, so can't answer calls. Thanks.

Sorry no students, no live-in couples, no pets (unless you have like a cool mexican walking fish or something)

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing with myself Carla 25yo FT multimedia designer and Sean 23yo Ex Army - Personal Trainer studding Sports Management from Sydney

We are quite busy with work, study and other activities so are usually out and about most of the time. We do our own food. Carla is veg, another buddy on the team would be great but not essential. We rarely have gatherings here as we all prefer the mess to be left at someone elses house but its open house to have friends over here and there

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.