Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Sydney.

Barr Street, Camperdown, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Beautiful, spacious and modern 2-level top floor apartment in Camperdown. 2 large bedrooms, both with ensuite bathrooms as well as a downstairs bathroom. High ceilings and french doors provide loads of natural light.

The apartment is very clean and fully furnished with modern furniture and appliances and also features electronic blinds. This is a secure building with 2 underground car spaces that are both unused. We have 2 large balcony areas with outdoor furniture and an amazing rooftop area with a frangipani-lined pool and city views. There is a secure cage storage area in the building and the apartment itself also has large storage areas.

Only a 10 minute walk to Glebe and Newtown cafes and bars and there is a bus stop almost directly in front of the building on Parramatta Rd with buses going into the city every few minutes. Broadway shopping centre is a 10 minute walk away and there are several supermarkets close by. The lovely Sydney Park with a lap pool and stunning Black Wattle Bay are both within walking distance.

More about the Flatmates

Hey - I'm Erinn,
I'm a friendly, fun and bubbly 30 year old and work full time as a Recruitment Consultant. I work pretty long hours and do dancing a few nights each week. I love animals, cooking, eating, photography, shopping, dancing and going out for dinner and drinks. My life basically revolves around food. Love Game of Thrones & about to start the new season of Peaky Blinders, you should definitely get involved! I'm also a non-smoker, love a glass (or bottle) of wine / beers after work and cook a lot at home.

I'm very clean, slightly quirky and find it imperative to keep a tidy, inviting & happy home - ideally looking for a flatmate that I can have a drink and a laugh with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Runcible SpoonClose by
Mo's PantryClose by
Boss Lady Food & CoClose by
Melinzana PizzaClose by
Deus Ex MachinaClose by
Deus Bar + KitchenClose by
Arabella Cafe & GroceriesClose by
Fuel BakeryClose by
Nando's CamperdownClose by
Bion SocieteClose by
Urban Pizza Bar3 min walk
Sushi Masa3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Pyrmont Bridge Rd Near Lyons RdClose by
Pyrmont Bridge Rd Opp Barr StClose by
Parramatta Rd At Missenden RdClose by
Parramatta Rd Before Lyons RdClose by
Pyrmont Bridge Rd Near Layton StClose by
Missenden Rd Near Parramatta Rd3 min walk
Parramatta Rd Near Larkin St3 min walk
Parramatta Rd Opp Larkin St3 min walk
Booth St Near Pyrmont Bridge Rd4 min walk
Parramatta Rd Near Mallett St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

QE Foodstores5 min walk
Supabarn7 min walk
Grasa PTY Ltd.8 min walk
EzyMart Queen Mary Bullding8 min walk
IGA Annandale10 min walk
Ezymart Stanmore12 min walk
Friendly Grocer14 min walk
FoodWorks Glebe16 min walk
IGA Glebe16 min walk
The Source Bulk Foods Glebe16 min walk
Vegan's Choice17 min walk
SFY Supermarket17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Sydney, Mallet Street7 min walk
The University of Sydney, Camperdown14 min walk
The University of Notre Dame, Sydney28 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Newtown24 min walk
Macdonaldtown Station24 min walk
Stanmore Train Station29 min walk