Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Langwarrin South, Melbourne.

Newton Avenue, Langwarrin South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Brand new home built on two and a half acres in Langwarrin South. Home is heated by hydronic heating (need to have fire lighting skills) with radiators in all rooms including bedrooms and bathrooms. The house has an open plan living area, with polised floor boards, stone kitchen benchtops and walk in pantry. Large loft (upstairs) available for rent, plenty of room for bed and lounge area with shared bathroom (downstairs). Very quiet area surrounded by native vegetation. My plan for the house is to become as sustainable as possible and would like another flatmate with the same ideals. Already have one bedroom rented out and we are both very easy going, would like someone similar that can fit straight in with our living arrangements without any disruption. No pets. Internet to be paid separate to rent.

Flatmates

I am a 32 year old Australian male and work full time. I live an active lifestyle. I am clean and tidy and would like a room mate to be the same. My passion for the future is to live a sustainable lifestyle and work to live. I am easy going and I am over the late party nights. I would like a room mate who is around the same age, works full time, no kids, no animals, clean and tidy, non smoker and enjoys having the occasional drink whilst watching the footy. Must be employed full time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.