Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coopers Plains, Brisbane.

Harford Street, Coopers Plains, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We're an easy going group of people that allow a large degree of flexibility when it comes to living togethor. We generally try to keep the house as tidy as possible, but the occasional party is always welcomed, Smoking is fine, as long as its on the outside deck.
The street we live in is very quiet, having very little traffic, and the neighbours on the street are mostly retired, and friendly.
parking is on-street only, however if you have a motorcycle, it can be stored safely in the driveway or front yard.

More about the Flatmates

To apply for the room you must be employed, between jobs, or currently studying; references will also be required prior to signing the lease.

The house is located in Coopers plains, a short 5 min walk to the local Nathan Griffith campus, or to the Salisbury Aldi centre. Sunny bank plaza lies within 15 minutes by foot, and a train station and numerous bus stations are also within walking distance.

Rent is $110 per week, and bond is $440
Internet: $29/month
water and electricity bills are received quarterly, separated, and paid between housemates.
A cleaning roster is also in place, that rotates between housemates on a week to week basis, nothing major, just sweeping, washing benches, bathroom etc.

Cats will be considered, however the landlord will not allow dogs.

The room is available for lease immediately, feel free to message me to organise a time to inspect the room and house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.