Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Sydney.

Grandstand Parade, Zetland, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Unique and stylish 2 bedroom + study apartment located in the Victoria Park's, highly sought after prominence building, set on the 7th level. The apartment offers spacious, light filled, open plan living and dining. 2 generous bedrooms each, with their own spacious bathroom and study area. Air conditioner in living room and bedrooms. Gourmet stone kitchen with European appliances. Entertainer's balcony with uninterrupted city views, superior design and finishes off with abundant storage. Modern secure building.

Handy locations to all major universities and colleges, minutes to the CBD, Centennial Park and beaches, 2 minutes walk from the newly opened one-of-a-kind East Village shopping centre that includes a new concept store Coles supermarket, medical centre, cafes, bank and fresh food market place, easy walk to East Village Shopping Centre, Danks Street cafes and restaurants.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 30 years old Medical Radiation Therapist. I'm busy and swamped with work during the week and on weekends, I'd like to relax, meet up with friends and try to run house errands as well.

I'm a quiet person (my party years are behind me) who likes to read, write and watch movies, enjoy a chat or a meal and drink occasionally at the end of the day. I'd like to socialize with my flatmate every once in a while if and when my working hours allow me. I am very respectful of their privacy and want the same thing in return.

I'm looking for a full-time professional flatmate, preferably female but a clean, male professional would be considered. A nice, friendly and considerate person who is willing to contribute to keep the place clean and tidy, so we can make it one beautiful home. Being able to openly discuss the issues, sociable but respectful of each one's space and privacy is something I'm looking for in a flatmate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.