Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Sydney.

Pyrmont Bridge Road, Annandale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Double room available in a stunning character filled terrace house, to share with an easy going couple (late 20’s and early 30’s) and our friendly but (at times) quite excitable large mixed breed dog. The room has a nice quality carpet, with air con, built in wardrobe and a nice sized window that looks onto the back of the property and our 2 gorgeous trees.

The house has a renovated bathroom, separate laundry area and a large renovated galley style kitchen with dish washer, garden bay windows and gas stainless steel stove. It’s the perfect kitchen for someone that loves to cook. The adjoining living and dining area has hardwood floors, wall mounted TV, gas heater and 2 ornate fireplaces.

It also features a decked courtyard with easy to maintain garden and two big shady trees, leading to a lock up garage with lane access that we’ve been using for storage.

The house is super conveniently located, just a short walk to breweries, cafés, Sydney University & public transport.

More about the Flatmates

We're a friendly and easy going creative couple. Chloe works full time as a free-lance graphic designer and illustrator and Nick works for Diabetes NSW, as well as a free-lance videographer. We've been together for about 5 years, living together for 3-4 years, and have always had another house mate during that time. We've been told from past housemates that we're pretty easy to live with as a couple. We also have a super friendly 2.5 year old mixed breed dog.

We're both sociable and like to meet new people. We also both love to cook on occasion and don't mind sharing what we make from time to time.

Looking for a guy or girl (aged around mid 20's to mid 30's) who’s friendly, laidback and financially responsible.

Dog lover a must!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.