Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Francis Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Live within a 3 minute walk to the famous Bondi Beach, cafes, restaurants, shopping and buses to the center of Sydney.

We have a bed in a large bright double bedroom available in a big two bedroom apartment to share the room with 1 other super awesome female for only $30 a night.

SHORT TERM STAY ONLY - available 8 July 2016

Amazing and clean apartment and it's a great easygoing household so Im sure you will enjoy every moment of your stay

It's much better then staying in a hotel or hostel and much cheaper as you will be staying with super awesome people who can advise you on everything to do with Australia.

Features include:

• Fully furnished bright apartment located on a quiet street
• Washing Machine
• ALL EXPENSES INCLUDED - Electricity, gas, water and Super fast internet
• 3 minute walk to the famous Bondi Beach, cafes, bars and shopping
• 3 minute walk to all buses into the centre of Sydney
• Large built in wardrobes
• Fully equipped kitchen with all amenities included
• Good size balcony
• Renovated bathroom with bathtub (with jacuzzi pumps) and separate shower
• Large living area
• Secure Front Entrance
• Amazing beach lifestyle
• Living with super friendly, easygoing and fun housemates

Please note, this is NOT a party house but there will be a great friendly ambience in the house and we are looking for someone that will compliment this.

First person to see will want to live here.

Please message to arrange a viewing. Rent $25 p/night all expenses included. SHORT TERM stays only

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing a room with 1 super friendly and easy going Brasilian girls in her 30's. In her spare time, she is super active with fitness and sports activities.

Patricia is into her Mountain bike riding and often heads out to the Blue Mountains for her adventures

She is super clean and loves to cook.

Whoever moves in will be very very lucky to have a roommate like her.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.