Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Melbourne.

Francis Street, Yarraville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome


There is one furnished bedroom in a two bedroom flat now available.
The flat comes with a kitchen with stainless steel cooking appliances, dishwasher, open plan living area, an amazing balcony, central bathroom with laundry, air conditioning, city views overlooking Newcastle Street. The furniture of the bedroom was just recently bought.

There is a separate entrance to the flat and it is only walking distance to funky Yarraville Village with its amazing shops, cafes and restaurants. A bus in front of the house takes you directly to Footscray and the VU campus there - in case you study there. The train station is 8 minutes walking distance.

The monthly rent is 900 Dollar including ALL bills (which is amazingly convenient) including unlimited internet.

If you are interested and/ or have any questions, send me a message! I will upload more pictures in the next days!



More about the Flatmates

You would share the flat with Lisa, 28 years old, who is studying her Master at RMIT. She is a really easy-going person, loves a good coffee at our balcony, does quite some sports and is good for great talks.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.