Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mernda, Melbourne.

Passionfuit Crescent, Mernda, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

On offer is a private bedroom and family sized bathroom in a sharehouse with two awesome housemates. :)

The bedroom has built in robes, with space for a queen size bed and a desk. The room can either come empty or with a queen size bed.

Your own bathroom has a shower over bath and is family sized.

The house has NBN wifi, ducted heating, air-conditioning, alarm system, washing line and small alfresco area.

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with my boyfriend and I- Brittany and Harrison. :)

We both work full time, I'm in retail and Harrison is a tradie. We're out of the house most weekdays and enjoy relaxing at home on weekends.

We're both in our early twenties but enjoy a quiet lifestyle.

We're looking for someone who works, loves a chat over dinner but doesn't bring the party home every weekend.

Internet, Gas and Electric are split evenly. Water is paid by landlord.

Couples welcome for $180 a week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.