Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Helen.

Geelong Road, Mount Helen, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$105
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Two female university students are looking for another tenant to fill a room and share a current rental property with. This property is a reasonable sized unit that holds three bedrooms, two bathrooms, has a doubled spaced garage, a laundry and a kitchen with a dishwasher. The house also has central heating and the bedroom available is a decent size with an inbuilt wardrobe. Access to Wi-Fi will be available soon as there will be a swap to have NBN instead. Apart from the available bedroom the house is fully furnished with current tenant’s furniture. All you need is bedroom furniture!

This unit is a 15-minute walk or a very short drive to Federation University and only a 10-minute drive to the CBD of Ballarat. This property is ideal for university students or anyone who has a stable income and works around the area. Bills such as rent, gas & electricity, water and Wi-Fi are equally divided. Rent is a total of $315 per week, and $105 per week, per person. Bond is a total of $1,365 but $455 per person.

More about the Flatmates

We are two female university students from Federation University who are easy going, friendly and hard working. We are looking for someone ASAP! who is easy going and easy to get along with, friendly and cooperative to fill the available room. We are looking to fill this room because our former housemate is leaving. If you are a university student then this would be perfect for you as we are not far from Federation University. We are currently on a 12 month lease with around 6 months left to go. If you would like to to know more about us, we would love for you to come by and have a chat/look at the house. We look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.