Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Werribee, Melbourne.

Purchas Street, Werribee, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Double story brick home located in a quiet street.
Very close to public transport and Werribee plaza

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 32 year old male looking for someone to share with.
I work full time and love to come home and relax. But I don't mind having a few quiet drinks at home on the weekend.
I am looking for someone who I can connect with and maybe sit down and have a chat and maybe a meal or a movie night.
I'm looking for someone who is clean and quiet and just wants to come home kick off the shoes and relax after a hard day at the office.
If you would like to know anything more please don't hesitate to contact me

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Purchas St/Derwent Rd Close by
Yarra St/Derwent Rd Close by
Tigris Cl/Danube Dr 3 min walk
Potomac Cl/Danube Dr 3 min walk
Riverdene Store/Derwent Rd 4 min walk
Danube Dr/Thames Bvd 7 min walk
Culgoa Ct/Parramatta Rd 8 min walk
River Run Dr/Heaths Rd 8 min walk
Torrens St/Parramatta Rd 8 min walk
Latham St/Heaths Rd 9 min walk
Westgrove Primary School/Thames Bvd 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Riverdene Fish & Chips4 min walk
Italian Sports Club of Werribee12 min walk
Lime N Spice15 min walk
Weeribee Village Bakery15 min walk
Village Pizza15 min walk
Weribee Village Pizza Pronto15 min walk
Vincent's Pizza & Pasta16 min walk
Yummy Bite Fish N Chippery16 min walk
Red Pepper Malaysian & Chinese Restaurant16 min walk
Daawat E Khaas Indian Cuisine16 min walk
Wok This Way16 min walk
The Captain's Pizza18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Sims Supermarket15 min walk
Myers Tracy15 min walk