Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Werribee, Melbourne.

Thompson Court, Werribee, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Single Bedroom with keyed entry. Single bed with Queen Dooner supplied plus 2new pillows 2 sets of dooner covers & sheets sets for bed 2 Bath towles Wardrobe lots of drawers bookshelves Plus wall white board plus office Desk chair. Tv. Unlimited internet. Centeral Heating & cooling throughout the home. Bathroom has shower & a bath. With your Own cupboard for your own things. Kitchen is fully fitted with all cooking needs sauspans frypans cooking prep knifes. eating utensils & plates a share large fridge with one other person & ownpantry to share with 1 other person. Kitchen has Microwave & great oven & all pans for it there's many electrical appliances in kitchen .
You would be expected to clean any mess you would make in kitchen & Bathroom
Large Washing machine to share. Car space on road in front of home.
Lovely Lounge room to relax & watch TV
There is no bond takenhere . But the rent is to be paid each fortnight in advance. Until you would vacate the house

More about the Flatmates

2 working males you would be sharing with. One gentleman is 58 years & another gentleman is 54 years I looking for a working a person or a student or a retired person But If your a smoker it must be done outside in courtyard of home

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.