Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Sturrock Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Access to Public transport is just amazing, close to plenty of great cafes, restaurants, shops and bars!

More about the Flatmates

Quiet Mature Age University Student Room (Female)

We have a cute room available in Brunswick for a Mature Uni Student looking for a home, not a hostel.

WOULD SUIT: Busy person looking for a clean quiet place for serious study / orchestral music geeks / chicken carers / veggie garden enthusiasts / cooking fanciers /

WON'T SUIT: Smokers / hardcore vegans / party people / substance abusers / extreme extroverts / no dogs or cats

Mature age Ok / international Ok / queer Ok /

$600 per calender month + BOND / super close to public transport, cafes, shops, bars / 2 min walk to 1, 8 trams / 15min walk to 19, 96 trams / 5min tram to Moreland Station /

PM or email  / available to inspect now / please read the advertisement carefully before responding /

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.