Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton, Melbourne.

Church Street, Brighton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

2 minute walk to Middle Brighton Train Station and Church St shopping precinct
10 minute walk from the beach
Friendly and safe neighborhood
Queen size bedroom with built in wardrobe
House is furnished (minus the stuff our housemate will take with her...)
Flexible move in date (Aug 13thish).
Lease ends on January 26th and new person will be expected to stay till then (:  

More about the Flatmates

Angus: 23, M, Sport and Exercise Scientist at DST Group (Full-Time)

Tash: 22, F, Sport and Exercise Scientist at DST Group (Full-Time). I play social netball and go to a local gym, generally lead a pretty healthy lifestyle but also not afraid of a few glasses of wine and a pizza. Loveeee the beach and can't wait for it to be summer again!

Both work full-time, and occasionally travel interstate for work. Moved to Melbourne from Adelaide in January.

Looking for a friendly and easygoing housemate who is clean and tidy, and up for adventures on weekends (:

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.