Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Melbourne.

Thomas Street South, Windsor, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Semi-modern townhouse 5 minutes walk from Chapel Street and Windsor station. Excellent location with shops, bars and public transport all in close proximity. Townhouse is tidy with great kitchen, living room and plenty of space.

Looking for a suitable replacement as I'm moving to the UK at the end of July. Looking for an easy going person that the two guys that live in the townhouse will get along with. They're both easy-going, they like the footy, music, eating out, and are Australian/Melbourne locals.

Please contact me to arrange a time for viewing and we can sort out a time soon.

Looking for someone to be a permanent replacement, including undergoing a lease transfer.

Bond is actually 6 weeks rent. Please no couples or pets

More about the Flatmates

Sharing with two professional guys in their mid-20s who are clean and respectful. Like to share dinners and watch the footy together on the weekends. Able to have your private time but also a great share house with a good vibe amongst the housemates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.