Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Irrawong Road, North Narrabeen, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

We have a gorgeous room available just $140 inclusive we are a chilled social family of 3 - my kids come to me every other week. Family type living in a beautiful 4 bed house in Narrabeen with kayaks bikes surfboards etc I'm from the UK/Ireland and have had heaps of share experience. Buzz me if you're interested to check it out! Near to the beach, amazing bushwalks and waterfalls!

Flatmates

Lovely furnished room in friendly family home close to MV hospital and Warriewood Square with bus at the door - Ideal for someone working in retail, hospitality, or someone studying, travelling or just looking to improve their English! We are easy going and into the beach, yoga and nature. Non smokers only please :)

Ed on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ed
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Garden St after Irrawong Rd3 min walk
Garden St opp Irrawong Rd3 min walk
Opal Seaside Aged Care, Garden St3 min walk
Garden St opp Opal Seaside Aged Care4 min walk
Powder Works Rd opp Lesley Cl5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Nook Wholefoods10 min walk
Elanora Heights Bakery10 min walk
Elanora Chicken and Salads11 min walk
Conrad Piggins Restaurant11 min walk
New Cathay Cuisine Chinese Restaurant11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Elanora International Deli & Mfc10 min walk
IGA Elanora Heights10 min walk
Woolworths Warriewood14 min walk
Coles Supermarkets14 min walk
The Source Bulk Foods Warriewood14 min walk
+ Show more