Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Melbourne.

Wellington Street, Cremorne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Location, Location, Location!!! Our house is in an amazing location! We love being so close to the city, swan street, MCG and close to Richmond station making it convenient to get around without needing a car. Great bars, pubs and cafes a short walk away. Although the house is not that modern (which is why it is cheap in comparison to other houses in the area) we couldn't picture ourselves being anywhere else.

More about the Flatmates

My wife and I have been living here nearly two years. She is currently visiting family back home in Canada which is the main reason we need someone to move in for a short period. I am working in childcare and studying to get my masters of education. I am very easy going and get along with nearly everyone. I enjoy nights out with friends and chillout nights. I love to cook, and I don't mean to brag but I'm pretty good :) I am born and raised in Melbourne so I am more than happy to suggest places to see or even show you around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.