Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Charlotte Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$172
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hey potential flatmates! We're looking for a roomate to fill our third bedroom in an old Queenslander. Location is great, close to the city and public transport. Water and electricity is included in the rent. No pets allowed unfortunately.

More about the Flatmates

We're two laidback/tidy guy's in our late 20's. 1 Cafe manager. 1 CG artist. Would be great to find a like minded individual to fill our spare room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Charlotte St near Martha St, stop 6aClose by
Hayward St near Charlotte St, stop 7Close by
Given Tce at Great George, stop 73 min walk
Given Tce at Paddo Tavern, stop 63 min walk
Charlotte St near Princess St, stop 63 min walk
Given Tce at Old Paddo Post Office, stop 84 min walk
Lower Cairns Tce at Hayward St, stop 7A5 min walk
Given Tce at Paddington, stop 55 min walk
Latrobe Tce at Old Paddo Post Office, stop 85 min walk
Dowse St near Charlotte St, stop 56 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

La ConcettaClose by
Kari TandooriClose by
Primal Pantry PaddingtonClose by
Khot Thai Restaurant3 min walk
Turner Browns3 min walk
Le Bon Choix3 min walk
Small Talk Espresso3 min walk
Alberto's Italian Restaurant3 min walk
The Hope & Anchor3 min walk
Kettle & Tin3 min walk
Montrachet3 min walk
Grappino3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

nutrimed.com.au3 min walk
The Friendly Grocer4 min walk
My Wellness Fix7 min walk
Pamela's Pantry13 min walk
Paddington Central Shopping Centre13 min walk
Woolworths Paddington13 min walk
Valenhold Pty. Ltd.16 min walk
Coles Supermarkets16 min walk
IGA Milton16 min walk
My Thai Kitchen17 min walk
Milton Fruit Bowl17 min walk
Woolworths Kelvin Grove18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Milton17 min walk
Roma Street Station25 min walk

Nearest Universities

QUT Kelvin Grove23 min walk