Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Rialto Street, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Only 5kms from CBD! Close to the Gabba and a Westfield shopping centre. We have access to internet, aircon, fan in bedroom, Netflix (optional). Public transport is about a 2 min walk away. Recently renovated apartment on the inside- brand new kitchen, paint and carpet. You would have your own bathroom with bath/shower and toilet. We have a automatic garage which we currently share- one week on, one week off. There is also street and off street parking. You would be living with one other person (me!) and Rosie, my Devon Rex.

The apartment is fully furnished (except for the bedroom) but let me know if you have furniture etc and I can try and accommodate :) We also have a private balcony- great for entertaining!

More about the Flatmates

I am F 25, laid back and enjoy spending my nights watching a movie with mates or going out for dinner (I am not a party person!) I am pretty laid back with cleaning, but we do have a tidy apartment. We take it in turns to vacuum etc but don't have any set rosters. I love animals, and I work in the Veterinary industry.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.