Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Eurobin Avenue, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat

Large room for rent in Manly - available from now until end of August (approx 5 weeks). I am travelling to Rio Brazil for the Olympics and would like to rent out my room while I am away.

We live in a top-level duplex apartment, about a 3 minute walk from Queenscliff beach. 2 min walk to an Express Bus to the city. My room is the largest in the apartment (approx 4m x 3.5m with a big mirrored built in). Majority of the built in will be available for you to use. I will keep my double bed and bed side table in the room, so the room is basically furnished but there is room for you to bring other items of furniture if you wish.

Unfortunately no pets allowed inside the flat (written in our lease). We have a BBQ out the back which is shared with the flat downstairs and our landlord who lives out the back in the granny flat.

More about the Flatmates

My two roommates and I are down to earth, easy going girls who are very easy to get along with and enjoy each other's company. I went to school with Jules, and Marte is currently studying in Australia and is from Norway. They are both divine and the best roomies!! Both Marte and Jules are studying science environmental studies/sustainability and Jules has just started full time work.

I am looking for an easy-going female (mid to late 20's preferably) who will fit right into our home and get along easily with Marte and Jules. We are a relaxed household, don't like drama, and love spending evenings together after days at work - cooking, watching tv and chatting.

If you feel like this is for you then please send me a message.

Thanks!
Laura-Leigh

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Pittwater Rd Near Balgowlah RdClose by
Pittwater Rd Near Eurobin Av3 min walk
Pittwater Rd Near Collingwood St4 min walk
Queenscliff Rd Near Greycliffe St5 min walk
Queenscliff Rd Near Pavilion St6 min walk
Queenscliff Rd Near Dalley St6 min walk
North Steyne Near Cameron Av6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Charlotte's Little Sister Pennant hills3 min walk
North Steyne Emporio5 min walk
Ironbark Woodfired Pizza Restaurant & Cafe5 min walk
Ruby Lane Wholefoods5 min walk
Garage Pizzeria5 min walk
The Troubadour Manly5 min walk
Salty Rooster Manly6 min walk
Splat Cafe7 min walk
Star Car Wash7 min walk
Waka8 min walk
Manly Eat-Well Chinese Restaurant8 min walk
Thup Tim Siam Restaurant8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Harris Farm Markets Manly4 min walk
Stillitano's Corner Flavours of Italy9 min walk
IGA Freshwater13 min walk
Ora20 min walk
FoodWorks Fairlight21 min walk
Manly Express Supermarket21 min walk
Mido Mini Mart22 min walk
Coles Supermarkets23 min walk
oFarm Organic Grocers25 min walk
Woolworths Balgowlah25 min walk
+ Show more