Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, Melbourne.

Farrell Street, Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$307
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Double Room. Couples Preferred.

We are located in a quiet and leafy street, 5 min walk from the Port Melbourne 109 Light Rail, and less than 10 min walk from Bay Street and the Beach, also only metres away from a great milk bar open till 9pm for those late night cravings.

The house is recently renovated, spacious, has a big bathroom and open plan kitchen and dining. There is also a large outdoor covered area where we occasionally have cook ups on the Weber or just have the fire raging. Gets mad sun in the summer which is perfect to relax with a beer or a book.

Back garage currently a gym but might not stay like that.
There’s heaps of storage, parking is easy with no permit required, and there is excellent heating and air-conditioning to help deal with Melbourne’s more extreme weather.

More about the Flatmates

Our house is made up of a 27 yo Male Plumber who has just recently become a pit master and a 25 yo Female Photographer who likes Japanese food.
Both reasonably fit people who enjoy the sunshine and the beach. We are looking for someone who can fit into our music loving household that has a social attitude that would be keen for a mid week beer or meal but can also respect peoples personal space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.