Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mona Vale, Sydney.

Cook Terrace, Mona Vale, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

PRIVATE LIVING AREA W/- OWN BATHROOM + WALK-IN ROBE + LARGE BALCONY .

We are looking for a tenant for the upstairs area of our house.

The house itself is a multi split-levelled hillside house, 50mtrs from the cliff overlooking Mona Vale Beach. The area consists of an open planned lounge/dining room with large balcony, a bathroom (shower only, no bath), a huge walk-in robe and a bedroom on the top floor.

The lounge/dining, balcony and bedroom have gorgeous views of the hills surrounding Mona Vale. There is a fireplace & air-conditioning, and the balcony is set amidst the large trees at the front of the property. The backyard is multi-levelled as well and the garden is scattered with odd herbs and a couple of fruits.

There is off street parking, and public transport available at the end of the street. We have unlimited internet + Netflix, and all household bills are split equally.

PETS could be possible, but it would depend on the pet. Open for discussion...

More about the Flatmates

I guess we are looking for a tenant more than a flatmate as we live in the downstairs area of the house, and its very separate to the upstairs area. In saying that, we're quite social beings and are more than happy to be joined for dinner and BBQs, or just for a drink and a laugh in our off-time. We are pretty easy to get along with and still keep in touch with our previous flatmates, who moved on due to work & business opportunities.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.