Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Paterson Street, Camden South, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Hi we are looking for a fun,
easy going
Tidy
reliable
Child and Pet friendly

Female Person or persons
to share our large two story,
Modem family home in Camden south

Where we have a large down stairs studio available with basic kitchen and bathroom and direct access to a leafy garden

5 mins walk to buses
5 by car to Camden shops
10 by car to Narellan

The space would suit someone who Studying or working full time

Who is Good with kids and animals and is looking for a safe and friendly place to live

We live in beautiful location a short walk from the Nepean river and Camden south school

We love to meet new people and socialise but also work full time and have school So big parties arnt really our thing

Happy to negotiate terms and costs

Flatmates

Hi we are a Hardworking Professional family seeking easy going hassle lady to share our home and garden

We are two adults and two kids girls aged 11-13

+ pets

We are kind of geeky and love the internet and watching movies, cooking, and laughing

We Don’t watch much sport but
We enjoy swimming ,dog walking and long beach walks

Robin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Robin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Caroline Chisholm Dr at Greenaway AveClose by
Camden Nursing Home, Old Hume Hwy3 min walk
Old Hume Hwy opp Burragorang Rd5 min walk
Old Hume Hwy before Burragorang Rd6 min walk
Belgenny Ave opp Kelloway Ave6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pizza Spot10 min walk
Camden Meals on Wheels Inc.26 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Dick Buchanan Music Supermarket14 min walk