Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Gowrie Avenue, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay9 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

A great opportunity is up for grabs for at least 9 months with the possibility to extend up to one year in the heart of Bondi Junction. Located 5 minute walk from Westfield and the train station and about a 15 minute walk from the iconic Bondi Beach.

The room itself is a converted sun-room, however comfortably fits a queen sized bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers etc. It is located seperate from the other three and with your own private balcony.

I will be leaving my wardrobe for the person who moved in, however this can be easily moved if you have your own.

Street parking and also uncover parking if you have a car.

Great atmosphere with incredible Harbour Bridge views.

$220 per week - Bond = $1000 . No bills included

Looking to have somebody in the room the week of the 4th July - 10th July.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Laura, and this room is becoming available as I'm relocating back to my home town of Coffs Harbour to save some money to go traveling in the next few months.

You will be living with three other people, two 24 year old females and one 31 year old male, who all work full time. Very social, happy household.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.