Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enoggera, Brisbane.

Willandra Street, Enoggera, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Children considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Light and airy home situated next to parkland, in quiet neighborhood, other than traffic noise. Those who appreciate nature will enjoy, as surrounds are mostly treed.
Wooden floors throughout. Original kitchen and bathroom, downstairs laundry, clean and tidy. Humble and quaint little home. Residents also include two middle aged dachshunds and a brush turkey.

The Room:
*Bedroom with built in wardrobe space.
* Well lit and airy.
*Room is flexible with furnishing: King single bed optional.
* Room price includes: Rent, all bills and Internet.

The property:
* Located in Enoggera on a street that backs on to parklands.
*Common areas are furnished.
* Smoking outdoors only.

The Details:
* Close to shopping centres including: Brookside, Stafford and Everton park shops.
* Transport only a 5 minute walk away, with regular busses: 345 and 343 arriving at 15 minute intervals.
*Alderley train station only a 10 minute walk away also.
*Approximately a 15 minute trip into the city via bus and train.
* Perfect for QUT students or a professional working in the city.

*Looking for a flatmate that is relaxed, and dog friendly, they will bark on the first two introductions, though after that will be very welcoming.

Will drop rental price to $150 for full time uni student upon seeing health care card or concession card.

Flatmates

About me:
Hi, I work full-time and study part time. I'm in my late 30's, relaxed and an easygoing person. My son who is 14 lives with me 5 days per fortnight, also staying for half the school holidays.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.