Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

The building:
The apartment is a brand new apartment building located on Lonsdale Street and is situated near Spencer Street, it is across the street from the station, and is a 1 minute walk to the train. Easy access to trains and trams. The apartment will be fully furnished by me except your room! Lease has been signed and I move in on 2 July 2016.

Features:
Modern apartment with balcony
Air conditioning, heating and double glazed windows
NBN Internet
Keyless building access
Indoor heated pool, gym & BBQ courtyard

Your room:
Your room will be a 3.0m x 3.0m room with it's own mirrored robe.
The apartment itself has 2 bathrooms, I'll be using the ensuite and the main bathroom will be yours to use. Your room is not furnished but the apartment will be!

Costs:
Rent is 310 per week
Bond is 4 weeks rent
ALL bills will be split, for full disclosure ALL bills will shared and shown when they arrive. This includes the lease agreement, if you want to see what we pay i'm more than happy to show you, I am not here to farm you for money. I prefer to be upfront with the only other person i'm living with. I consider trust to be a big part of living together.
NBN: is about 40 bucks each
Water, Gas, Electricity: Haven't arrived yet so I won't know.
Prefer somebody who is looking for long term.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with me, an 26 year old Lawyer who works consistently late hours. I'm extremely easy going but am looking for somebody who is very clean, pays bills on time and is good socially. I gym, play basketball and go out on the weekends. I also have a girlfriend who I woefully neglect who will visit from time to time. I love to grab a drink but the apartment is not a party house.

I'm looking for someone who's a professional but students are fine, provided they're respectful and clean.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.