Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Perth this week
searches in Mount Hawthorn this week

Federation Street, Mount Hawthorn, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We are 5 minutes from Leederville and right near the mezz with all its lovely little coffee shops and restaurants. Very safe neighbourhood with a park on the end of the street. Off street parking and a bus stop on our street 100m away. The house is so quaint and has lovely 1940s features and a massive backyard!

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 21 yo female who is studying nursing and working part time. I have 2 cats and a little Labrador puppy on the way in the next 2 months. I'm respectful and clean. Love a good glass of wine on the porch and Netflix binge sessions! The second room mate is a 25 year old male who is really friendly and respectful. He works weekends in hospitality and studies engineering full time

Lauren on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 14 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message