Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dianella, Perth.

Valentine Avenue, Dianella, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I have one fully furnished upstairs room available for a new and friendly, tidy house mate.

The house is recently renovated, there are two up stairs bedrooms, (one room is available), a shared bathroom and a massive living area.

Conveniently located in a quite and friendly neighborhood in Dianella, walking distance to Morley Galleria, Bus Stops and surrounding Parks.

Ideally looking for female between 20-30 as you would be sharing a bathroom with my current female house mate.
Positive, healthy minded person no party animals , no drugs, non smokers.
Full time employed, international students and or Fifo workers, Reliable with rental payments.

Share payment details:
$190 per week including bills ( gas, water, electric and unlimited Wifi )
4 weeks bond is required upfront and 2 weeks to be paid in advance.

I also have a dog and a cat, my house mate also has a dog, so must like animals. :)

Call or text me some info about yourself and we can arrange a viewing time.

Aaron 🤓


More about the Flatmates

I'm an easy going friendly 33yr old male non smoker, who respects others space. I don't mind nights in and occasional nights out with friends. I'm big into health and fitness and a social drink with mates. I have a dog (Maggie) and a cat (Taz). My house mate also has a dog (Asti).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.