Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Mount Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Modern, sunny apartment located in a well maintained security block. The kitchen has modern appliances, fridge (even though there's not one in the picture) and a dishwasher. Updated bathroom and internal laundry. The balcony has a private outlook over the lovely gardens. The living area is furnished, however there will be room for some furnishings when my flatmate moves out.

Great location, within short walking distance to Coogee Beach, cafes, restaurants and the Spot. The bus stop to the city is on the corner.

The main bedroom is the one being offered for rent. It’s quite large and has a built in wardrobe. It's a really nice room! I currently rent the second bedroom so I’ll be staying in there.

There's also a lockup garage. My flatmate also rents this and it's available for an extra $40 a week if you're interested.

If you'd like to come and have a look at the place, please feel free to drop me a line.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a mature professional female looking for someone to share my home with. I'm easy going and overall a nice person. I work 9 to 5 in town during the week so I'm normally home in the evenings, but I try get out as much as I can on the weekends.

I enjoy a chat and a glass of wine (preferably red) and I'm more than happy to share the remote control. I'm very respectful of flatmates and always try keep common areas tidy.

Happy to have a chat and answer any questions that you have.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.