Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Sydney.

Cowper Wharf Road, Potts Point, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Hey, I'm Jesse.

Looking for someone to rent the spare room in an apartment in Woolloomooloo. It's a large room in a new apartment on the top floor of the building. The building overlooks a rooftop pool and has skyline views of Sydney city. Walking distance (5mins) to Kings Cross (station, bars, restaurants & shops)

We are looking for someone who is reliable, clean and has a good sense of humour. We have a fair bit of fun and a lot of laughs so would prefer someone who is social and friendly rather than someone who locks themselves in their room every night. If this sounds like you shoot me a message

Happy to send through photos of the house/room if you're suitable

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with 2 singles (Male 26, Male 27) and a 12 week old puppy (black pug) who work Monday-Friday so ideally looking for someone with a similar schedule. During the week we like to keep things pretty quiet with home cooked meals/menulog & Netflix. Weekends usually consist of friends, drinks and bbqs by the pool (if it's warm enough).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.