Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in North Strathfield this week

Hamilton Street, North Strathfield, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Private room with own bathroom. Great for a couple.
Perfectly located, right next to North Strathfield train station.
Modern 2 bedroom apartment with spacious lounge and dining area (with inverted AC), built-in robes, modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances including built-in dishwasher with gas-cooking, internal laundry (with dryer).

You will have the choice between:
- master bedroom with ensuite and own balcony ($330 for single, + $20 for couple) or
- the other bedroom, also with own bathroom ($310 for single, + $20 for couple)
There is one large balcony coming out of the living room.
ALL BILLS INCLUDED

More about the Flatmates

About us: French and Australian, both working professionals in our mid 20s.
Clean and tidy but also relaxed and friendly, we want to set up a place with a good atmosphere, with a good balance between privacy and occasional social gatherings.
We enjoy good company, meals with our housemates, the odd Friday night drinks, etc... ☺

Thanks,
Emile and Caroline

Emile on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Emile
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or