Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Dowse Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Super close to Caxton Street and Coles (at the Barracks).
Opposite Ithaca Pool, which is ideal in the Summer.
Close to many cool cafes and bars in Paddington.
Only a 20 minute walk to Queen Street (city center) and only a 25-30 minute walk to Southbank.
Heaps of frequent buses to anywhere you need to go.
Washing machine, dryer and clothes line.
Deck area with table and chairs, garden out the back.
On street parking, also an available off-street parking space (negotiation with landlord required).
Room includes, bed and all bedding, wardrobe, bedside table and lounge chair. If you're a student and require a desk the landlords are super nice and will consider buying you one.
We pay our bills with our rent fortnightly, so pay $440 all in all every 2 weeks.

More about the Flatmates

Sadly, I have to leave because I am going back to London to study. But I love my house and awesome housemates. I share with one Australian, one French, and one Brazilian, all girls. We all get on really well and like to go for a few drinks together (mostly Lefty's because its so close). We always catch up after work together at home and sometimes have dinners together. Really great place to live and the other girls are great :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.