Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Elizabeth Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$450
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi! I'm looking for a clean, easy-going housemate to share this brand new, fully furnished apartment with. Located in the heart of Melbourne's CBD with access to the building's facilities including a gym, pool/spa/sauna, entertainment areas and cinema.

The building is conveniently located across the road from Queen Victoria Market, with a tram stop in the free tram zone as soon as you step out the door. This apartment is incredibly close to RMIT, Melbourne Uni and Melbourne Central, with everything in walking distance or easily accessible by tram.

The apartment is new and fully furnished with brand new furniture and appliances (48" Smart TV, AC, washer & dryer, microwave, fridge etc), includes unlimited high speed NBN internet and the rent is all bill inclusive.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with me, a 20 year old female student of RMIT, working full time. I am very laid back and in my spare time I enjoy watching movies, listening to music and chilling with friends. :)

I am looking to share this apartment with someone who is clean and easy-going. Feel free to contact me with a little bit about yourself if you're interested.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.