Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Sydney.

Cavendish Street, Stanmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Situated in the leafy suburb of Stanmore, within walking distance of Stanmore (7 min) and Newtown (14 min) train station is this beautiful two-storey shared house. Restaurants, bars and live entertainment venues all within walking distance as Enmore Road is minutes away!
You will have the master bedroom on the second floor to yourself, with twin doors that open up onto your private balcony. Your roommates are two males and one female, early twenties, all working/studying full-time. The bathroom is shared with one of the guys, equipped with bath tub and shower (and toilet and basin of course).
Gorgeous front garden with sizeable lawn area and outdoor area to the rear of the house. The house is beautiful, traditional style, well-maintained with love and care and in great condition.

More about the Flatmates

We have all been friends for a really long time. I have to move out due to personal circumstances, however your other roommates are Matt, Oli and Em (two boys, one girl). Early twenties, Matt works full-time for a prestigious NGO, Oli is studying to be an actor and Em studies art and is working part-time as well. Individually they have quite busy schedules obviously, however they love to catch up for a chat and a drink when they are all in the same place at one time! A friendly and welcoming bunch of people. Looking for a new roommate to take my place (male or female, no issue- however ladies, keep in mind you will be sharing a bathroom with one of the boys). Obviously a total bonus if you're like-minded, early twenties and looking to make some new friends and have a bit of fun. Very independent household in the way that everyone keeps to themselves but love to catch up for a bit of downtime.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.