Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Robina, Gold Coast.

The Crestway, Robina, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

It is actually on Fairlight Avenue and a brand new townhouse in City Village Estate, pretty much straight across the road from Robina Town Centre and we are the very first tenants! No bond, just 2 weeks rent upfront/in advance. It literally only takes 5mins max until ur standing in the heart of the shopping centre!
You will be living with myself and my 2 little mini me's, Pheonix is 2 and Cleo is 1yr old. We are all very sociable, well behaved, respectful, honest, tidy and very easy to get along with.
Hoping to find sum1 who obviously likes kids, we have 2 black ragdoll cross kitty cats as well. You will have your own private bedroom, shared bathroom with shower & tub, the laundry washing machine & dryer are in there as well. We have foxtel upstairs & downstairs, a big bbq, air conditioning/heating in lounge room. We can share chores weekly, or if you'd prefer not to, I could adjust rent per week accordingly.
I am actively looking for another bigger house to move in to, hopefully around the mermaid Waters/beach, Broadbeach Waters, Clear island Waters, surfers, Sorrento, bundall, isle of Capri area's.. Hopefully I can find someone/s to gel with, create a good rapport and move house together so you can go on a 12mth lease with us! I am looking mainly for 4-5bdrm houses which have an inground pool and are possibly on the water as well (luv my fishing!!).. So in that sense, I would please need you to be able to afford up to a maximum weekly rent of $250 - $400.
cheers

More about the Flatmates

I'm a pretty kewl chicky, straight to the point, honest, reliable, trustworthy.. am a true Gemini.. have the responsible mother side and the no off switch party gal side (leave that to my every 2nd kid free wknd!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜).. I also have another 13yr old daughter who has been on holidays with her father. When we move in to the new house, she will be back living with us 60% of the time also.. she is a heaven sent, a true blessing, such a great helper and another fabulous little mother!
I am half German, half Aussie, am a stay at home mum for the now as I pretty much missed out on my first daughters first 10yrs of life due to continuous work commitments, so I paid off all my debts outright so I could enjoy watching and helping these little girls grow in to young ladies;)
We are looking for a drama free, hassle free, easy going, friendly flatmate who could potentially move in to a bigger and much betters property with us!
Any questions please don't hesitate to ask yah;)
cheers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.