Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Marsfield this week

Waterloo Road, Marsfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


All female flat


Close to Macquarie Uni.
Looking for a CLEAN & QUIET female student.
Sharing with 2 other students.
You will be sharing the bathroom with only 1 other girl.
Washer and dryer in apartment.
Big balcony with views to nature reserve.
No parties. Non-smoker.
We are very considerate of each others privacy and do not have loud music or make excessively loud noise in the apartment. This is because we are full time students who also work. Our schedules are very busy and being thoughtful about noise is essential to all getting along. We also appreciate someone who is clean. Picking up after yourself is important (e.g your dishes). The previous flatmate was an international student who will be returning home in a couple of weeks.

BOND: final calculations on how much bond is required have not been made. Only an approximate (need to double check lease and how much previous flatmate contributed).

More about the Flatmates

As above.

Lara on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message